Board of Directors

Officers & Ex-officios Position Company Title
Gordon Exel Chair Westport Fuel Systems Vice President & GM HD Trucking
Scott Perry Vice-Chair Ryder Systems, Inc. Chief Technology & Procurement Officer
Susan Alt Secretary Volvo Group NA SVP, Public Affairs
Mitch Pratt Treasurer Clean Energy Chief Operating Officer
Ron Eickelman Immediate Past Chair Agility Fuel Systems Advisory Board
Matthew Godlewski President NGVAmerica President
Jeffrey Clarke General Counsel NGVAmerica General Counsel


NGVAmerica Board of Directors Company Title
Lisa Alexander SoCal Gas Company-a Sempra Energy Utility Vice President, Customer Solutions & Communications
Seung Baik Agility Fuel Systems Chief Legal Officer
Kelsey Bigelow Shell Oil Company Global Market Development Manager
James Bruce UPS Senior Vice President, Corporate Public Affairs
Bill Cashmareck Trillium CNG President
Adam Comora TruStar Energy President and CEO
Andrew Cullen Penske Truck Leasing, L.P. SVP Fuel & Facility Services
Matthew Forman FCA, US LLC Senior Manager, Regulatory Affairs
Keith Gruetzmacher TECO Peoples Gas Senior Manager, Marketing
Kimberly Heiting NW Natural Chief Marketing Officer & VP of Communications
Jared Hightower ANGI Energy Systems Vice President, Domestic CNG Sales
Joel Hirschboeck Kwik Trip Superintendent of Commercial & Alternative Fuels
Richard Hyde Southern Company Gas Managing Director
Trey Jenkins Blue Bird Corporation VP, Purchasing & Supplier Quality
Ray Latchem Spectrum LNG President
David Marcus Net Lease Capital Advisors Managing Director
Brad Markus Questar Corporation General Manager
Dave McCurdy American Gas Association President & CEO
Ed McKenna Applied LNG President & CEO
Anthony Muzzin DTE Energy Manager, NGV Business Development
Rob Neitzke Cummins Westport President
Jerry Noland CenterPoint Energy Sales Manager, Texas Region
Nina Odell Puget Sound Energy Director, Government Affairs & Public Policy
Wayne Powers Worthington Cylinders Vice President, Alternative Fuels
Erick Johnson U.S. Venture/GAIN Clean Fuel Business Development Manager- Southern Region
Curtis Rueter Noble Energy Manager, LNG & CNG Development
Jack Schimenti Hexagon Lincoln President
John Scholtes Ford Motor Company Chief Program Engineer
Peter Stansky Spire Energy Senior Vice President & COO
Joe Varela Southwest Gas Director, Energy Solutions
Chip Wertz Waste Management National Director, Fleet Facility Infrastructure
Grant Zimmerman ampCNG CEO
Mike Zimmerman Momentum Fuel Technologies General Manager