2013-2014 NGVAmerica Board of Directors

Officers & Ex-officios
Ron Eickelman Chair President, Agility Fuel Systems

Jim Arthurs

Vice Chair President, Cummins Westport
Kevin McCrackin Treasurer Vice President, Utility Marketing, AGL

Frank Chapel

Secretary Director, Natural Gas Transportation Fuels, Apache
Douglas Clark Immediate Past Chair Vice President, Tenaska

Richard Kolodziej

President President, NGVAmerica
Jeffrey Clarke General Counsel General Counsel & Director, Regulatory Affairs, NGVAmerica
Doug Horne Ex-officio President, Clean Vehicle Education Foundation (CVEF)
James Bruce UPS Vice President
David Edwards Greenfield Compression Business Development Manager
Michael Gallagher Westport Innovations Senior Advisor, Special Projects
John Grimmer ANGI Energy Systems CEO
Keith Gruetzmacher TECO Energy Senior Manager, Marketing
Shaunt Hartounian Applied Natural Gas Fuels Vice President, Business Development & Strategic Relations
James Hearing Laclede Gas Company Director of Marketing
Lynn Lyon Pioneer Natural Resources Manager of Strategic Projects, Domestic Operations
Scott Perry Ryder System Vice President, Supply Management
Wayne Powers Worthington Cylinders Vice President, Alternative Fuels
Rodger Schwecke Sempra Vice President, Customer Solutions
Tim Standke IMPCO Technologies Director of Automotive Operations
Rob Stevens Ford Motor Company Chief Engineer, Commercial Vehicles
William Zobel Trillium CNG Vice President, Market Development & Strategy
Susan Alt Volvo Truck and Mack Truck Senior Vice President, Business Development
Don Burdick Laredo Petroleum A&D Manager
Hollis Downs Hunt, Guillot & Associates Business Development Manager
Marty Durbin ANGA President
Matthew Forman Chrysler Group LLC Senior Manager, Regulatory Affairs
Chad Hollett Kwik Trip Director of Transportation & Distribution
Bryan Luftglass Linde LLC LNG Business Development Manager
Brad Markus Questar Corp. General Manager
Dave McCurdy AGA President
Mitch Pratt Clean Energy COO
Matt Most Encana Vice President, Commercial
Curtis Rueter Noble Energy Manager, Northern Region EHSR
Jack Schimenti Lincoln Composites President
Marty Tufte Waste Management Western Group Fleet Director
Paul McWhirter Shell LNG OEM Business Development Manager