Mitchell Pratt
Clean Energy, Chief Operating Officer

Jose’ Esparza
Southwest Gas, Vice President, Energy Solutions

Jim Arthurs
Westport Fuel Systems, Executive Vice President

Ron Eickelman
Immediate Past-Chair
Agility Fuel Solutions Advisory Board

Jeffrey Clarke
General Counsel & Director, Regulatory Affairs

Daniel Gage


Susan Alt
Volvo Group NA, Senior Vice President, Public Affairs

James Bruce
UPS, Senior Vice President, Corporate Public Affairs

Bill Cashmareck
Trillium CNG, President

Brian Caudill
American Gas Association, Senior Director, Federal Affairs

Adam Comora
TruStar Energy, President and CEO

Matthew Forman
FCA, US LLC, Senior Manager, Regulatory Affairs

Yuri Freedman
SoCal Gas Company-a Sempra Energy Utility, Senior Director, Business Development

Alan Garcia
NW Natural, Senior Director, Customer Acquisition

Scott Hanstedt
U.S. Venture/GAIN Clean Fuel, Director of Sales

Jared Hightower
ANGI Energy Systems, Vice President, Domestic CNG Sales

Joel Hirschboeck
Kwik Trip, Superintendent of Commercial & Alternative Fuels

Richard Hyde
Southern Company Gas, Managing Director

Trey Jenkins
Blue Bird Corporation, VP, Purchasing & Supplier Quality

Sustaining Member
Dominion Energy

Sustaining Member
Ryder Systems, Inc.

Shawn Murphy
Shell Oil Company Technology Team Lead, LNG Development

Anthony Muzzin
DTE Energy Manager, NGV Business Development

TJ Noland
CenterPoint Energy Sales Manager, Texas Region

Bill Nowicke
Agility Fuel Systems, Chief Operating Officer

Nina Odell
Puget Sound Energy, Director, Government Affairs & Public Policy

Steve Poniatowicz
South Jersey Gas Company, Vice President, Marina Energy

Wayne Powers
Worthington Cylinders,Vice President, Alternative Fuels

Juan Reina
TECO Peoples Gas, Manager of Natural Gas Wholesale Origination

Curtis Rueter
Noble Energy, Manager, LNG & CNG Development

Jack Schimenti
Hexagon Lincoln, President

Dean Stapleton
Penske Truck Leading, L.P. Manager, Alternative Fuels

Marty Tufte
Waste Management Corporate Fleet Director

Michael Tschantz
Ingevity Corporation, Director of Technical & Regulatory Affairs

Bill Tyndall
Net Lease Capital Advisors Managing Director

Bart van Aerle
Cummins Westport, President

Ray Watkins
Applied LNG, Vice President, Business Strategy

Andrew West
American Natural Gas, Chief Executive Officer

Mike Zimmerman
Momentum Fuel Technologies General Manager

Grant Zimmerman